Annual Legislative Reception

Hosted by California Women Lead

Back Event Jan 27, 2016 @ 5:30 pm

On the evening of Jan. 27, 2016, California Women Lead will host their annual Legislative Reception at the Citizen Hotel in downtown Sacramento. This year they will recognize the recipients of CA Women Lead’s Mover Awards: 

Appointed Woman of the Year: Nancy McFadden, Executive Secretary, Office of Governor Edmund G. Brown Jr.

Elected Woman of the Year:
Toni Atkins, Speaker, California State Assembly

Woman of the Year:
Kristin Olsen, Minority Leader, California State Assembly 

We encourage you to join business leaders, administration and  government officials, state legislators and others, in attending California Women Lead’s Legislative Reception. We hope to see you there! 

For ticket information, click here!