Metro Chamber’s 121st Annual Dinner & Business Awards

Back Event Jan 29, 2016 @ 5 pm

Hosted first in 1895, the Annual Dinner & Business Awards is the Sacramento Metro Chamber’s longest running event. Since then, members have come together annually to honor the outgoing chair of the board of directors and welcome the successor.

This celebration of professional success includes distinguished honors and awards including Sacramentan of the Year, Businessman and Businesswoman of the Year and the Business Hall of Fame Awards.

2016 Honorees:

Sacramentan of the Year       
Martha Clark Lofgren                    
Brewer Lofgren LLP                                

Businesswoman of the Year 
Donna Bland
Golden 1 Credit Union

Businessman of the Year 
Bill Yee
Western Contract

Centennial Business Hall of Fame
Aerojet Rocketdyne

Business Hall of Fame 
Julius Clothing Company 
Frank M. Booth, Inc.

Small Business of the Year 
Crocker & Crocker

Young Professional of the Year 
Tre Borden
Tre Borden Inc.

Al Geiger Memorial Award  
Kelly Bennett-Wofford 
Sacramento Covered 

Al Geiger Memorial Award  
Darrell Teat 
Nehemiah Corporation of America

Peter McCuen Award for Civic Entrepreneurs 
Scott Hanson
Hanson McClain

Volunteer of the Year 
Patrick Mulvaney

Ambassador of the Year 
Sedrick Ghoston 
Mass Mutual Northern California

To register, click here!