City of Sacramento Swearing-In Celebration

Back Photo gallery Jan 31, 2017 By Tia Gemmell

The official swearing-in and inauguration of new Sacramento Mayor Darrell Steinberg was held at the California Railroad Museum on Dec. 13. Steinberg, along with returning council members Larry Carr, Eric Guerra, Steve Hansen and Allen Warren, were sworn in by California Chief Justice Tani Cantil-Sakauye.