PRESIDENT & PUBLISHER

Winnie Comstock-Carlson, ext. 101

winnie@comstocksmag.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Allison Joy, ext. 106

ajoy@comstocksmag.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Sena Christian, ext. 110

schristian@comstocksmag.com

Special Sections Editor

Eva Roethler, ext 104

eroethler@comstocksmag.com

ART DIRECTOR 

Kelly Barr, ext. 115

kbarr@comstocksmag.com 

SENIOR DESIGNER | EDITORIAL

Sara Bogovich, ext. 108

sbogovich@comstocksmag.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER | ADVERTISING

Jason Balangue, ext. 105

jbalangue@comstocksmag.com

VICE PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Clayton Blakley, ext. 109

REGIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Susan Cruz, ext. 102

susan@comstocksmag.com 

MARKETING MANAGER

Kiara Reed, ext. 112

kreed@comstocksmag.com

MARKETING ASSISTANT

Thomas Hanns, ext. 111

thanns@comstocksmag.com

BUSINESS MANAGER

Sharon Brewer, ext. 103

sbrewer@comstocksmag.com

CIRCULATION DEPT. 

Tamara Duarte, ext. 107

tduarte@comstocksmag.com